Prince Ayron Series

This is an epic fantasy series for all ages.

Join Prince Ayron as he journeys through curious and mystical lands to reclaim his father’s kingdom.

Book 1 The White Forest

The kingdom of Orr was renowned for its great wealth. People came to dwell there from the ends of the earth. Overtime, their hearts grew proud and they despised the commands of their God. Despite the warnings of the ancient Prophets, King Netham built a golden castle to display his riches to the world. He called it the Marvelous Castle.

Many generations later, the curse of the Marvelous Castle came upon the kingdom of Orr. It was betrayed into the hands of its enemies by the King’s younger brother. Only the eldest son of the King, ten year-old Prince Ayron, escaped the disaster. He set out on an epic adventure to seek help from his mother’s people and to summon an army for battle. He was saved by the legendary Phoenix and taken to the slumbering White Forest, where he saw nature in its purest form. But he soon learns its secret, that it had been waiting for a young Prince to lift its curse. An unknown world of adventures awaits him.

To read this book on this website, click here.

To purchase the ebook on Amazon, click here.

2 thoughts on “Prince Ayron Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s