Sample chapters

The White Forest

(The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1)


  1. The King’s Birthday
  2. The Escape
  3. Intrusion
  4. Deep Secrets
  5. A New King
  6. Protector of the Zuries
  7. The Curse of the White Forest

    To continue reading for free, join our Fan Club or Newsletter (learn more)
  8. Greetings of the Songbirds
  9. Laura’s Plot
  10. Inhabitants of the White Forest
  11. The Stars
  12. No Longer Lost
  13. A Sacred Spirit
  14. Strangers
  15. New Friends

    Share this book with a friend, and continue reading for free (learn more).
  16. Forbidden Territory
  17. The Serpent
  18. The Laurel Trees
  19. Revelations
  20. Trapped
  21. The Plot Thickens
  22. The Messengers
  23. The Warning

    To continue reading for free, request a copy of this book at your local library (learn more).
  24. The Punishment
  25. Puzzled
  26. Delays
  27. Laura’s Farewell
  28. The Last Dance
  29. Peace at Last
  30. Tilly and Tilla

    If you enjoyed reading this book,  then please leave a review on Goodreads, and we’ll send you a copy of this ebook for free. Plus, you’ll be entered into a draw to win one of five signed copies (learn more).
  • Glossary of stars
  • Meet The Laurel trees
  • About the Author
%d bloggers like this: