The Legend of Prince Ayron


The White Forest (Book 1)
Young Prince Ayron was the only one who escaped the disaster that overtook his father’s kingdom. Armed with only a mystical dagger and sacred book, he set off on the journey alone.
The legendary Phoenix caught his fall and took him to the slumbering White Forest, whose enchanting beauty hid a dark secret. Its inhabitants rejoiced to see him, because they knew that he was the one they had been waiting for. Can Ayron break the curse before it’s too late?
The Legend of Prince Ayron is a timeless tale about unwavering faith and unquenchable love. And how the courage and kindness of a young boy conquered the darkness that overtook his world.

Join Ayron on his unforgettable adventures!

Available online and in stores.

Learn more       Read sample       Amazon       Kobo